Как пройти интервью

Страница интервью / вакансии

Вы попадете на страницу с интервью по приглашению из почты или SMS, также вы можете войти на эту стрницу по ссылке от работодателя.

Подтвердите, что вы соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности и условиями сервиса и нажмите Начать.

 

Совместимость вашего браузера

Мы рекомендуем использовать Google Chrome, но если вы используете браузер, который не поддерживает видео-запись, то у вас появится сообщение о том, что нужно скачать и запустить один из известных браузеров. После запуска браузера, скопируйте ссылку на интервью в строку браузера и вы перейдете к интервью.

 

Разрешения

После перехода на следующую страницу интервью, браузер спросит у вас разрешение использовать для записи интерьвю камеру и микрофон, разрешите это, нажав соответвтующую кнопку Разрешить / Allow.

 

Интервью - подготовка

Для записи вопросов у вас будет время чтобы подготовиться, не торопитесь. Вы увидите свое изображение на экране, если вы разрешили браузеру доступ к камере на предыдущем шаге. Можете посмотреть как вы будете выглядеть на интервью, потренируйтесь в ответе. 

 

Интервью - запись

Для того, чтобы начать запись видео-ответа на вопрос, нажмите кнопку [ Записать видео ]. После этого начнется запись, вы увидите индикатор в виде красного круга, а также отсчет времени, сколько осталось до окончания записи, вы ее также можете остановить в любой момент, нажав кнопку [ Остановить ]. После того, как вы запишите видео, вы можете его просмотреть и переснять, нажав на кнопку [ Переснять ].

 

Интервью - отправка

После того, как вы ответили на все вопросы, введите свои данные и нажмите кнопку [ Отправить ]. Обязательно дождитесь загрузки и экрана с сообщением о том, что ваше интервью отправлено.

 

Все готово!

После успешной отправки интервью, вы увидите сообщение.

 

Начните бесплатно и посмотрите сколько вы сможете сэкономить!

Online Interview Process

Interview / Job Page

You will be taken to the page with the interview by invitation from mail or SMS, you can also enter this page using the link from the employer.

Confirm that you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service and click Get Started.

 

Your browser compatibility

We recommend using Google Chrome, but if you are using a browser that does not support video recording, you will receive a message that you need to download and run one of the well-known browsers. After launching the browser, copy the link to the interview into the browser bar and you will be taken to the interview.

 

Permissions

After going to the next page of the interview, the browser will ask you for permission to use the camera and microphone for recording the interview, allow this by clicking the corresponding Allow button.

 

Interview - preparation

To record the video answers, you will have time to prepare, so take your time. You will see your image on the screen if you allowed the browser to access the camera in the previous step. You can see how you will look in the interview, practice your answer.

 

Interview - recording

To start recording a video answer to a question, click the [Record video] button. After that, the recording will start, you will see an indicator in the form of a red circle, as well as the countdown of how much time is left until the end of the recording, you can also stop it at any time by clicking the [Stop] button. After you have recorded the video, you can view and re-capture it by clicking the [Re-capture] button.

 

Interview - sending

After you have answered all the questions, enter your details and click the [Submit] button. Be sure to wait for the download and the screen with the message that your interview has been submitted.

 

Done!

After successfully submitting the interview, you will see a message.

 

Get started for free and find out why we are trusted in over 20 countries

Cookie policy
This site uses cookies to make it work properly, help us to understand how it’s used and to display content that is more relevant to you. For more information, see our Privacy Policy
Accept
Reject